7975 S Autoplex Loop Tempe, AZ 85284 480-603-2585

Meet the Staff of Auto Credit Solutions

Staff Photo

Anthony Davis A.D. - Credit Director

480-603-2585 - ad@tempedodge.com

From the moment you step on our 21 acre facility and until the time you drive away in your next car, your buying experience with Auto Credit Solutions is our number one priority. We encourage you to use the expertise and resources of our sales/finance staff; they are here to help you find the right car at the right price. Call us today at 480-603-2585 to schedule your test drive!

Staff Photo

David Bright - Assitant Credit Director

480-560-8826 - dbright@tempedogdge.com


Staff Photo

Carl Brown - Credit Manager

480-284-9438 - cbrown@tempedodge.com


Staff Photo

Jason Kien - Credit Manager

602-642-5888 - jkien@tempedodge.com

Staff Photo

Howard Kriol - Credit Manager

602-284-0996 - howard@tempedodg.com

Staff Photo

David Wetzel - Credit Manager

480-309-1188 - dwetzel@tempedodge.com

Staff Photo

Colleen Koloseike - Finance Assitant

480-598-2313 - ckoloseike@gmail.com

Text Us
Click to Text with a representative